Thoughts for the New Year

8 Jan

Time has really flew by in the past recent years for me that went unrecorded.  I realized it’s time to capture that moment in a picture or in words.  Or else, it’ll just become a distant memory. 

It’s been a constant blur as I’ve been running from work to work to my boyfriend.  I haven’t had much time to myself in a whiles… to just put my thoughts down on paper like I used to.  I promise I’ll find time to just dabble here and there online.  One day as time will tick on, I’ll come back here and reflect on what my thoughts were on this very day.  

I know I’ve neglected the simplest things in my life.  It’s time for me to break out of my routine and make some changes for the better. 

I’ve started this lil blog thanks to someone who’s dear to me!  You can find her at http://vanessato.wordpress.com/

2 Responses to “Thoughts for the New Year”

  1. bu January 10, 2010 at 2.33 #

    excellent webpage pee!

    add pics someday okay?

    and ya, time flies..live it up..right now…..like RIGHT NOW…=)

  2. ba January 10, 2010 at 2.33 #

    i’m comin home again pee…

    watch me fly…..

Leave a Reply

