On My Mind

4 Feb

One of my favorite past time is snoozing.  That’s where I feel most comfortable.  My hands and feet are like icicles.  Yes, I might be a little cold hearted sometimes.  So cuddling under the blanket brings me warmth and a sense of security.

Lately, I haven’t been getting enough sleep… I feel exhasusted.  No breaks for me.  There’s no sleeping in this weekend.  Saturday morning, I’ll be going bridesmaid’s dress shopping for the second straight Saturday.  I really hope I find a dress so one check mark off my list.  Sunday morning, I’ll be babysitting Lainey.  She’s going to be a handful.

I wonder if he’ll call me after hockey.  He did.  *smiles*

Leave a Reply

