Shut the Fuck Up Asshole

17 Feb

Banana Republic is for people who thinks they’re all that.  

BF works part-time at BR.  Unfortunately, it’s his favorite store.  Anyways, he wanted to go in to check out some clothes. 

I was in the petite section of Banana Republic at the Robson location.  This white salesman came up to me and asked me if I needed any help.  I told him I was just browsing.  Then he had the audacity to say that I didn’t belong in the petite section based on my figure.  But I’m more then welcome to browse the other clothes that will be better suited for me.  Then he waltzed off to his female coworker… gave her a high five and giggled like a schoolgirl. 

BF was right there with me as that asshole made that out of line comment, so I just laughed it off.  Sigh, I wasn’t quick enough to make a come back.  I should have shot back at him,  “Go back downstairs where you can hit on your male customers, Asshole!”  I shall be more prepared next time. 

I hate Banana Republic.  I always hated going into that fake store.  So pretentious there.  Overpriced.  Out of fashion. 

 Anyways, I just wanted to get that out of my system.  Vent for the day 🙂

Leave a Reply

