126% Reached!

25 Mar

Great Quest Metals Ltd. has reached up to 126% gain.  The momentum of late is spectacular.  When will it end?  When will I pull the trigger!?  That has yet to be decided. 

I’ve been monitoring this penny stock since it sprung from 15 cents to 30 cents in six trading days.  It’s been holding strong around 30 cents for the past week, dipping at its day low around 28 cents, but always climbing up to 30 cents at close.  Today, it closed at 34 cents , up 11.5%. 

This will definitely be my Mexico fund, if all works out according my master plan. 

Side Note:  Now if my other losers will pick up the pace… BGEM and NOT is really hurting me. 

  1. BGEM was a pump and dump stock, I got caught in it simple as that.  I had a 100% gain… greed got the better of me as I held on wanting more only to watch it diminish half of the value I got in at.  Still hopeful that one day Title Sports Drink will be sitting in my supermarket selves. 
  2. NOT is definitely a hate/love stock for me.  Downside is $1200 in the hole currently.  Upside is their potential shock to its rightful price which is around $5 or $10 even for a NOT believer.  They say the Ring of Fire is a rare find… and we’re just at the beginning stages of finding out if this will be true or not.
Leave a Reply

