Amazon Listing!

28 Apr

Recently, I bought two finance books from Amazon’s affiliates (still waiting for them to arrive).  I was in my account just checking out my orders… then I noticed the “Sell Your Stuff” tab.  Clicking on the button, I was able to list items for sell.  Going through the relatively easy process of setting up my account, I was up and running!  My store name is PenChi.  Hoping to get some bites out of them… Check out my listings!

You Can Be a Stock Market Genius: Uncover the Secret Hiding Places of Stock Market Profits (Paperback) priced at $14.50 –SOLD @ $11.95– Buyer’s Comment:  Got the book in just a week and it was brand new. Awesome seller.
http://www.amazon.ca/gp/offer-listing/0684840073/ref=dp_olp_new?ie=UTF8&qid=1272488597&sr=8-3&condition=new

 

Sailor Moon Vol. 1 (Paperback) priced at $150.95  -SOLD @ $80-
http://www.amazon.ca/gp/offer-listing/189221301X/ref=dp_olp_used?ie=UTF8&qid=1272488631&sr=1-1&condition=used

Leave a Reply

