Oh GQ!

18 Jun

You’ve been so wonderful to me for the last few months when everything crashed around my world.  You’ve soared beyond my wildest dream.  I shouldn’t have parted with half of you that early on, GQ!  But I got scared that you’ll stumble and fall like all my other ones.  You’ve proven to me that you’re resilient and willing to go that extra mile for me.  I know someday I’ll let you go… but I’ll always remember you… you’ve been the biggest star ever. 

Update:  GQ @ $0.73, 386% Gain

Leave a Reply

