Climbing out of the hole!

5 Aug
  1. My buy in price for FSYS was $28.70 USD against weak Canadian dollar.  When it took a tumble, I tried to buy another 100 shares @ $26.25, but only 5 shares got bought and I quickly cancelled the rest of the order.  Days after, the stock went on a free fall down to low of $24.75.  Since then it had dragged on for a bit.  A long ride up back to my buy in price.  Today, they released stellar earnings for FSYS.  Good news for me.  The share price jumped $5.25, ending up at $34.83 USD against strong Canadian dollar meaning I’m losing out on the currency conversion!  Still an amazing feat for a one day gainer!
  2. Long time holder of NOT owning 2600 shares has given me a sore red eye for over the past half year.  Today, NOT gained 20 cents after a couple months trading at its low.  Finally see the daylight of this thing.  I still need another 58 cents to recoup my losses.  Waiting for big news, NOT is waiting for a good launch!! 
Leave a Reply

