Officially 1000%

18 Oct

GQ has officially hit its 1000% mark.  A remarkable feat from 15 cents to $1.65 and counting! 

Last Friday, it had gained 20 cents in one trading session.  Today is no more the less.  The day is still young, you never know what will transpire in the next few hours.  But I got one jumping penny stock!  Keeping my fingers crossed!

My only regret was not adding more position to this stock and selling out at a mere 35 cents.  However, I am grateful for the shares I have left.

Leave a Reply

