Sold BMO for HUSKY

3 Nov

In my QT RSP account, I sold out BMO for tiny gain of $60 + hopefully a dividend of $70.  Just a few days ago, it was trading at a higher level, but I held out for the dividend.  I always miss my high mark.

I am not particularly fond of Husky, but I figure with the dividends coming up on Nov 18th, I can rake in $60 in dividends.  With the upcoming dividend, I expect a little upside from its price of $25.35.  Husky’s trading range is around 24.21-30.88… I figure there’s more to gain than lose!

One Response to “Sold BMO for HUSKY”

  1. Mona November 3, 2010 at 2.33 #

    Good stuff! I’ll pray Husky goes up as well. I bought 50sh at 30 even =\. Go dividends!

Leave a Reply

