Am I crazy?

18 Nov

For believing in UC Resources?  Maybe a little.  It hasn’t done much in the past few months.  But I had just under a thousand in my QT RSP account waiting for some risky business.  I added another 9000 shares @ 10 cents to UC Resources.

This brings me to 49,000 shares… I don’t know exactly what my average price is.  I’ll update later when I get the chance.  I probably got a good $5000 in this 10 cent stock.  Call me crazy, but I’m looking for some fast money here!

Update:  $5,230.36 invested into this high risk penny stock… UC Resources!  I hope this small investment will turn into a small fortune for me one day.  It might go either way…. time will only tell!!

Leave a Reply

