Private Money

8 Jan

Am I really that open to letting acquaintances or strangers into my private life?

There are some links and pictures that reveals my true identity. I am comfortable in the stuff I have disclosed on my blog. My main reason for this blog is documenting the performance of my stock portfolio plus tidbits that may seem amusing to post. Though, I openly discuss my stock portfolio… I have not revealed my earnings or my actual net worth. There has to be an air of mystery to make the reader come back for more to gain more knowledge of who I really am.

Since I started my blog last year, I got 1100 hits with 96 posts for 2010. Most hits are most likely people who already know me. My blog will never be main stream, it will remain hidden among piles of other blogs. But at least, it’s out there for whoever wants to read it.

2 Responses to “Private Money”

  1. Mona January 9, 2011 at 2.33 #

    I hope nothing bad has triggered this post. I, and probably most fans of your blog appreciate you being honest when posting about your path to the richest. We would never expect any detailed personal information.

    Keep up the great work and congratz on the hits!

    Ps. please don’t post pictures of your finger and of that sort in the future =)

    • agentfang January 9, 2011 at 2.33 #

      Don’t worry! I was just saying!

      Maybe I should update a picture of my bump near my waistline! It pop last night, blood and puss was peering through the small gash. I tried to push it out even more so but that can push the bacteria further into my tissue which in turn can cause more infection.

Leave a Reply

