Bye Bye Suckers

4 Feb

Remember how I replaced Husky with these two suckers:

  • AP.UN (Bought 200 @ 21.93)-(Sold 200 @ 21.75) = CAPITAL LOSS $46.64 
    *Collected Distribution of $22.00
  • CSH.UN (Bought 100 @ 8.37)-(Sold 100 @ 8.20) = CAPITAL LOSS $26.90 
    *Collected Distribution of $4.50
  •  

    I got tired of holding these two stocks.  Zero performance and I didn’t like their balance sheet as well.  Might as well stick it into something else.  If I had kept Husky, it would have went from $26.45 to $27.65!!  Possibly another $240 in profit instead of $73.54 in loss.  Anyways, I followed a newsletter subscription and it didn’t pay off.  Sometimes, I should just do my own thing!

    Leave a Reply

