Another Score for Craigslist

9 Aug

Recently, I’ve been searching for a smartphone called LG Optimus One after seeing an advertisement on Koodoo.  I wanted to buy the phone and use it on my Fido prepaid services.  For days, I’ve contacted numerous sellers on Craigslist, but without any sucess as I was lowballing from the asking price.

I happen to stumble across a post:  “Amazing $20/month Voice Plan with FREE Cell phone!” 

Features:

  • $20/month Voice Plan – 36 Month Term
  • 300 Daytime Minutes / 6pm Unlimited Evenings and Weekends
  • Voicemail / Call Display
  • 250 Outgoing Texts / Unlimited Incoming texts
  • Call waiting, Call forwarding, 3Way Calling
  • No activations Fees / No system access fees or 911 charges

Sweet deal, I emailed twice before the guy emails me back.  After researching, I decided on to get HTC Desire Z instead.  It’s loaded with all the features like an IPhone4.  So no complaints here!

Leave a Reply

