Come Monday

19 Sep

Selling Pepsi on Friday proved to be a good move!  Today, it’s down another $1.50 and basically hoovering around my buy in price.  I missed my chance of selling Royal Bank that day.  Today, it’s holding up on its own, but I should have locked in my $200 gain on Friday when I had the chance earlier in the morning.  Now, it’s just a waiting game before I sell!

Notable mention:  Even though, today proved to be red across the stock market board.  Breaking the resistance, Starbucks is making a bullish run.  Up $2.08, it’s sitting nicely at $42.30 with 15 mins left in the trading day.  I’m up 115% on Starbucks!  We’ve been through ups and down, but what a remarkable run Starbucks have made since 2008.  I’m still holding as the buying season is just beginning.

Leave a Reply

