Follow up: Pushed the Puss!

29 Nov

It’s been over a year since I posted:  https://agentfang.wordpress.com/2010/11/19/pushed-the-puss/ 

Time for an update:  As you can see, my puss finger has recovered quite nicely.  Although a part of my nail fell off from my infection, my nail eventually grew back but at a slightly off angle. 

More than two weeks ago, I had a misfortune of slamming my index finger in the car door.  It stung for the longest time, I had to hold my finger tight to prevent further pain.  It doesn’t hurt now, but a dark reminder to be careful around the force of nature!

One Response to “Follow up: Pushed the Puss!”

  1. Mona November 30, 2011 at 2.33 #

    *covers eyes*

Leave a Reply

