Market Playground

11 Jan

Yesterday would have been an opportune time to let go of my depreciated shares of Mastercard.  I would have broken even if I had known today would be a major downer.  As the word goes around the market, it’s a big playground full of obstacles.  There are slides, swings, teeter totter… have fun while you can, but always be careful not to fall off.

MasterCard Incorporated (Public, NYSE:MA)
340.48
-8.35 (-2.39%)
Real-time:   11:32AM EST
 

As for Cliffs Natural Resources, I’m almost to my target hit of $70.  I am still contemplating whether I should keep or rake in my profits while I can.  What will tomorrow bring for me?  Is it going to be another gain or another disappointment!

Leave a Reply

