Beaten down EnCana Corporation

18 Jan

I remember buying EnCana Corporation a year or so ago in the $30s.  Am I glad I sold that a long time ago!  Even though, I didn’t make any money from my previous trade, I think I can make a buck or two here with ECA trading at its all time lows.  Natural gas has taken a beating in the past few months, the profit margin for ECA dropped dramatically. 

Today, I purchased 100 @ $17.60/share of ECA (NYSE).  It might be a train wreck but I think ECA has some juice left in them!

Leave a Reply

