APPLE reaches all time highs!

15 Feb

http://www.google.ca/finance?chdnp=1&chdd=1&chds=1&chdv=1&chvs=maximized&chdeh=0&chfdeh=0&chdet=1329348518288&chddm=391&chls=IntervalBasedLine&q=NASDAQ:AAPL&ntsp=0

After reaching its all time highs of $526.29, Apple retreated back to $497.67.  53 million shares were exchanged today.  Some made some serious profits while those who bought high got a dose of reality. 

If I only kept my orginal 20 shares last year at $338.35, I’d be really happy.  Instead I took a loss of $295 at that time mostly due to my impatience…  Boy, did I miss out on a $6372.80 profit!

Leave a Reply

