My first trade this month!

27 Feb

Today, I sold out my ECA in my Questrade Margin account for a profit of $200.10, a gain of 11.34%.  Overall, I’m quite happy with this trade.  I held these shares for 42 days. 

If I had sold ECA earlier, I would have made a higher profit.  It’s not good to dwell on the past, time for me to look forward to another position in a potential stock.  What could it be?  I have about $2585.91 sitting in cash. 

I have too many miscellanous stocks in my Questrade RRSP account.  I would like to sell off most of my stocks and pour more into a money making machine!

Leave a Reply

