Took a loss in CRUS

29 Mar

I took a gamble on CRUS and walked away with a $260.85 loss.  I am very dissapointed with my recent buys.  I had a gain on the first day but didn’t walk away.  Time for me to execute with precision. 

Reason why I sold CRUS is to jump onboard another stock.  I am finally caving in on the Apple train.  Day after day, Apple continues to swing upwards except for today.  Could this be a bad omen?  I sure did miss out on these last three months.  Can I get a little bit of the magic ride?  Maybe it’s already too late.  I rather bet on Apple than CRUS.

APPL:  20 @ $611.52/share

 

Leave a Reply

