Sold off my RSP ING Streetwise Growth Fund

10 Apr

Today, I sold off my RSP ING Streetwise Growth Fund at a realized gain of 9.99% for a total amount of $11,205 give or take.  I will be transferring this amount over to my QT RRSP account to add more live to my portfolio. 

Both my RRSP and TFSA accounts have suffered in the past few years due to my impatience.  Time for me to really re-evaluate my trading positions across the board.  Maybe, I need to start taking in my profits before the 52 week highs come crushing down such a fine example of today. 

Currently, I have thirteen positions within my stock portfolio.  I would like to decrease my number of holdings in my QT RRSP account.

 

Leave a Reply

