Averaging Down on Apple

19 Apr

Apple has been on a bumpy ride in the past week of trading sessions.  Some days it’ll drop and drop, and then some days it’ll pop right back up.  It’s a little disheartening watching it go from its 52 week high of $644 to a low of $577.00 of recent events.  My first buy in was at 20 shares @ $611.52.  So I decided it was time for me to average down on my Apple shares.  I am a bit tentative… not knowing which way it’ll go tomorrow.  So I just added 10 shares to see if I can climb out of the red hole again. 

Today’s Buy
AAPL-  10 shares @ $587 on Margin

Leave a Reply

