Mini Jabs

7 May

Lately, I’ve been taking mini jabs at Apple from my Questrade RRSP account.  My realized gains are peanuts compared to my current paper loss ($1111.20) in my Questrade Margin account.  I’m not down till I sell… I plan to hold my 40 shares of Apple till I see the green light once again!  

At least, I’m not getting burnt by the depreciated price of Apple in my RRSP account.  On a few occasions, I could have sold at a higher gain, but I was hoping for too much in return only be  be burnt at the end.  So I think I’m not going to touch Apple again within my RRSP account.  I am going to move on to another stock that offers more of a chance in a gain.  Potash might be the next contender!

On a positive note, Apple finally closed in the green today!

QUESTRADE RRSP:

Leave a Reply

