Capital One Aspire Cash Mastercard!

24 May

Capital One Aspire Cash Mastercard is my latest acquisition in the long line of credit cards I have collected throughout the years.

This card has many features that makes me feel protected!  Check it out: Travel Benefits and Everyday Benefits

Would I qualify if I do not make $60k income?  The answer is yes!  I certainly do not make over $60k, far from it.  With my awesome credit history, I got approved for a measly $3000 credit limit.  On my application, I did put down my household income at $100k.

Please note:  This card is good for people who likes to collect cash rewards for their spending, has excellent credit history, and usually pays full balance every month.

Card Summary

  • 1% cash rewards on all net purchases and 50% extra cash rewards every year which equals to 1.5% cash back!
  • There is no tier spending or limit to the amount of cash you can earn
  • $100 bonus cash reward on your first purchase
  • World benefits including Travel Medical Insurance
  • No annual fee
  • Annual interest fee:  16.8%

As much as I love my MBNA Smart Cash Mastercard, Capital One has certainly given a 0.5% advantage over all net purchases. I will still use my Smart Cash for all my gas and groceries earning me 3% cash back.  All my other net purchases, I will use on my new Aspire Cash earning me 1.5% cash back!  Let the money roll in by just by swiping their cards 🙂  Cash is dumb, credit is smart!

Leave a Reply

