Jump on board too late!

18 Jul

Hot tip today… I ignored it, nearing the end of the day it jumps another 10 cents.  I decided to buy in with anticipation it’ll jump another 25 cents where I can cash out with a decent coin!

This is another crazy penny stock bet!  I know what you must be thinking, I’m crazy.  Usually… I get sucked in by the allure of fast money-making penny stock… pump and dump.  I am hoping that I didn’t jump on board to late this time around.

I really need to make a few grand to make up the loss of my current penny stock loss.  This can be a break it or make it time.

Once, it hits my target.  I’m outtie.

20,000 @ 38.5 cents

2 Responses to “Jump on board too late!”

  1. Liquid July 18, 2012 at 2.33 #

    Good luck Ms Fang

    • agentfang July 19, 2012 at 2.33 #

      Dammit, down like 5 cents already… it’s slowly climbing back up though. PHEW.

Leave a Reply

