Added APPL to my Position

28 Dec

Apple has been beaten up far too much over the last few months.  Is this the bottom?  I am not banking on it, but I did buy APPL-  10 shares @ $511.90.

Apple

 

4 Responses to “Added APPL to my Position”

  1. Liquid December 28, 2012 at 2.33 #

    That’s 14%cheaper than what I bought mine for :0) But I might buy more if it goes lower. Currently only have 3 shares 😀

    • agentfang December 29, 2012 at 2.33 #

      Ah, I haven’t made money on AAPL when I held them before… this time I’ll be more alert. This is a margin buy. How much lower would you buy it at? 🙂

      • Liquid December 29, 2012 at 2.33 #

        I’ll decide that when I have more money 😀

      • agentfang December 29, 2012 at 2.33 #

        No more margin play 😛

Leave a Reply

