POT- Buy 200 shares @ $40.31

4 Mar

Trade Alert:  Added POT 200 shares @ $40.31 to my QT Margin account for swing trade.

Upcoming dividend date is around April 10, if I keep these shares till then, I will get $42.00 from POT.

 

2 Responses to “POT- Buy 200 shares @ $40.31”

  1. Liquid March 4, 2013 at 2.33 #

    Hope they go up. I’m long POT 😀 But only have 50 shares.

    • agentfang March 5, 2013 at 2.33 #

      We all need to eat… it is a sure bet 🙂 I dunno how long I’ll hold, since I’m all on margin. Don’t like to strain myself too much especially at 6%.

Leave a Reply

