Trade Alert: Sold POT 200 shares @ $42.615

12 Mar

My first successful swing trade on margin with no emotions!  I held this stock for seven days and made a tidy profit with no major worries.

Bought:  POT 200 shares @ $40.31
Sold:  POT 200 shares @ $42.615

Profit of $461.00

I haven’t accounted for the margin interest cost and commissions.  I’ve succeeded my monthly goal!

Time to think of another stock to buy.

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Trade Alert: Sold POT 200 shares @ $42.615”

  1. Liquid March 12, 2013 at 2.33 #

    Congrats on your first swing trade, and a very successful one too 🙂 I’m thinking about swing trading the HUV soon.

    • agentfang March 13, 2013 at 2.33 #

      Thanks, maybe I let it go too early? I don’t know… I’ll check out HUV! Good luck on that one 🙂

Leave a Reply

