Spring Cleaning in my RRSP

14 Mar

Sold out my loser stocks in my RRSP (CLF & JE.TO) for a better healthier portfolio.  Long term, they might have recovered.  But I want to replace them with a healthy dividend stock that will grow over time.  

Welcome, AT&T (T) to my RRSP portfolio.  Bought 109 shares @ $36.7899 with a yield of 4.9%.  If they keep churning out those dividends, I will collect $196.20 per year.  I think over time, they will continue to grow as more Americans will need coverage for their cellular needs.

 

Leave a Reply

