Added Pitney Bowes Inc. to my TFSA

11 Apr

With the leftover cash in my TFSA, I added Pitney Bowes Inc. (PBI) 107 @ $15.17/share.  The yield on this stock is at 9.88%!!  38 cents per quarter for each share you own.  Shares of this stock have certainly taken a tumble in the past few years, but they have steadily paid out increasing dividends over the number of years.  

This might a little bit risky to jump in, but I see an upswing in the months ahead.  That’s just me and my hunches!!  So do not take my word for it.  

Leave a Reply

