Classified

27 Apr

One time, I was labelled as lower-middle class individual.  I was taken aback.  Go figure!

It’s funny how this statement hit a nerve in me.  I never considered myself rich.  Sometimes, I complain that I feel poor due to my lack of earning power.  That’s me just saying… in all negativity.

But to hear it from another source, it is a little disheartening.

Their assessment was based solely on what was presented to them.  They don’t know my financial background.

One of my demeanor is I lead others to think less of me.  Thus, they view me as inferior to them.  That’s okay.

Little do they know, I’m more cunning than what meets the eye.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

