Today’s stock market a little depressing…

11 Jun

So I decided to buy 25 shares of Dollarama!  I’ve always liked shopping there for nick knacks.  I’ve watched them head to higher grounds when they first IPO’d at $20 per share.  

I’ve always been on the sidelines watching them go up and up, never putting down any money on them.  Today, I decided to take the plunge.  I might be buying at the top of the market for them, but let’s see how this will play out in the months to come.

Buy:  DOL.TO 25 shares @ $72.71

Leave a Reply

