Re-entered POT.TO 100 @ $39.31

23 Jul

A lot of stocks these days are trading at its 52 week high, but Potash is down in their usual slump.  I am picking up some shares today in hopes that this minor set back will bounce back above their $40 per share point.

I’m not putting too much money into this as it’s been trending in a down trend.

This will be my first buy for this month!

As for all my previous stocks I sold recently, they are doing better than expected.  I was better off holding them than selling.  I coulda bought myself a ticket to Vegas!

Leave a Reply

