Watching POT.TO Today

24 Jul

I should have taken my $39 profit off the table earlier in the morning when POT.TO was trading up to $37.70.  I was really thinking about it, but I got greedy as always.  I held on only to watch the stock fall further down and below my buy in price.  Ahh, the volatility of the stock market.  Maybe, I should have bought RCI.B instead.  72 cent rise in share price today alone.  I always pick the wrong stocks.  My timing is so off.

Potash- July 24th

 

 

Leave a Reply

